Hello!

Hello! My name is Leah and I’m a business major at Cal Poly. I was born in Israel into a culturally-Jewish family that was essentially atheist in religious beliefs. Through this interesting mix, I came to appreciate the community and values that a religion brings (by being in the Jewish club and sorority on campus) but not the beliefs (in god, diet, most holidays) that are associated. I had my first big travel when I moved from Israel to California at the age of four and ever since then I have not stopped exploring. My family and I love traveling to Europe because the culture is so old and there is so much to see. Together we’ve been to Spain, England, Scotland, France, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, and Italy which has been amazing to say the least. I’m enjoying being in London- learning the city for my own and getting to experience the sights.

Leave a Reply

