Cheers

Hey everyone, I’m Tyler and I just finished my 4th year as a Liberal Arts and Engineering major. Within my major I’m concentrating in audio engineering, with minors in music and humanities, so I am very much looking forward to exploring English musical theatre in MU 324 overall experiencing the British culture. Of course, I certainly can’t complain about being able to travel and spend time outside of the US. As far as religion goes, I’m excited to be able to learn about religious history in England and how the various religions have helped shaped culture in this area. While I personally am not religious (which isn’t to say I don’t hold my own views on religion), I am very interested in the different facets on religion and its impact as civilization has developed and progressed over the centuries.
Image
Leave a Reply

